itsGrizzly's Gaming Overview loading...

Weekly gametime will be resetted every Monday
Mouseclicks: 1.401.054 / Mouseway: 210,751 km
  Game Awards     Homepage This week Total time
Trackmania 2: Canyon       trackmania.com/de 9h 57min 145h 42min
World of Warcraft       wow-europe.com < 1min 217h 56min
Trackmania Nations Forever       trackmania.com < 1min 134h 13min
PokerStars       pokerstars.de < 1min 78h 10min
Counter Strike: Global Offensive 1 x G     store.steampowered.com/app/180... < 1min 53h 02min
League of Legends       euw.leagueoflegends.com < 1min 48h 40min
Stardew Valley       stardewvalley.net < 1min 23h 41min
H1Z1       h1z1.com < 1min 8h 04min
Shakes & Fidget       sfgame.de < 1min 7h 18min
Diablo III       eu.battle.net/d3/de/?- < 1min 4h 18min
Minecraft       minecraft.net < 1min 3h 50min
Anno 1404       anno.de.ubi.com < 1min 2h 52min
Assetto Corsa       assettocorsa.net/en < 1min 2h 11min
Diablo 2 : LoD       eu.blizzard.com/de/diablo2exp < 1min 1h 43min
Arma II: Operation Arrowhead       arma2.com/arma-2-oa_en.html < 1min 1h 31min
Civilization V       civilization.de < 1min 1h 25min
Stronghold Crusader       fireflyworlds.com/shce_index.p... < 1min 1h 11min
Combat Arms       combatarms.nexon.net < 1min 58min
Battlefield 3       battlefield.com < 1min 55min
Watch_Dogs       store.steampowered.com/app/243... < 1min 41min
Everest Poker       everestpoker.com/de < 1min 17min
Bwin Poker       poker.bwin.com/poker.aspx < 1min 8min
Agar.io       agar.io < 1min 5min
Ogame       ogame.de < 1min 3min
Fast & Furious       de.bigpoint.com/games/fastandf... < 1min 2min
Khan Academy       khanacademy.org < 1min 1min
Quake Champions       quake.bethesda.net/de < 1min 1min
Arma 3       arma3.com < 1min 1min
Armed Assault       armedassault.info < 1min 1min
29 Games   9h 57min 739h 13min