xXPicoXx's Gaming Overview loading...

Weekly gametime will be resetted every Monday
Mouseclicks: 18.240.350 / Mouseway: 1.153,207 km
  Game Awards     Homepage This week Total time
Anno 2205       anno-game.ubi.com/anno-2205/de... 10h 33min 29h 19min
Heroes of the Storm       eu.battle.net/heroes/de 1h 58min 755h 13min
Minecraft   2 x S 1 x B minecraft.net < 1min 649h 49min
Stronghold Kingdoms       strongholdkingdoms.com < 1min 400h 47min
Diablo III     4 x B eu.battle.net/d3/de/?- < 1min 393h 09min
Archeage       archeagegame.com/de < 1min 322h 00min
Overwatch       eu.battle.net/overwatch < 1min 212h 32min
Clicker Heroes     1 x B store.steampowered.com/app/363... < 1min 212h 05min
Star Wars: The Old Republic       swtor.com/de < 1min 123h 47min
AdVenture Capitalist       store.steampowered.com/app/346... < 1min 60h 23min
Wildstar       wildstar-online.com/de < 1min 45h 28min
Tera Online       tera-europe.com < 1min 42h 52min
Assassin's Creed Brotherhood       assassinscreed.uk.ubi.com/brot... < 1min 28h 16min
Godus       22cans.com/kickstarter < 1min 27h 17min
Batman: Arkham City       community.batmanarkhamcity.com... < 1min 22h 35min
Batman: Arkham Asylum       batmanarkhamasylum.com < 1min 16h 05min
Borderlands 2       borderlands2.com < 1min 13h 02min
Path of Exile       pathofexile.com < 1min 12h 36min
Counter Strike: Global Offensive       store.steampowered.com/app/180... < 1min 12h 15min
Creativerse       store.steampowered.com/app/280... < 1min 12h 09min
Anno 2070       anno.de.ubi.com < 1min 11h 43min
Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3       callofduty.com/mw3 < 1min 10h 48min
Dragon Age II       dragonage.bioware.com < 1min 9h 46min
Endless Space       endless-space.amplitude-studio... < 1min 9h 22min
Triple Town       store.steampowered.com/app/209... < 1min 8h 54min
Craft The World       store.steampowered.com/app/248... < 1min 7h 01min
Eden Eternal       edeneternal.aeriagames.com < 1min 6h 37min
Darksiders 2       darksiders.com < 1min 6h 07min
The Binding of Isaac       store.steampowered.com/app/113... < 1min 5h 54min
Mittelerde: Mordors Schatten       shadowofmordor.com/de < 1min 5h 42min
Skyforge       sf.my.com/de < 1min 5h 38min
Just Cause 2       justcause.com < 1min 5h 16min
Cities: Skylines       store.steampowered.com/app/255... < 1min 4h 58min
Dungeon Defenders       dungeondefenders.com < 1min 4h 54min
Assassin's Creed Revelations       assassinscreed.ubi.com/revelat... < 1min 3h 29min
The Darkness II       embracethedarkness.com < 1min 3h 27min
Spore       spore.com < 1min 3h 16min
Dragon's Prophet       dragonspropheteurope.com/de < 1min 3h 07min
Terraria       terraria.org < 1min 2h 55min
Hero Zero       herozerogame.com < 1min 2h 45min
The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth       store.steampowered.com/app/250... < 1min 2h 41min
Hearthstone       eu.battle.net/hearthstone/de < 1min 2h 28min
Heroes of Might and Magic V       mightandmagic.de.ubi.com/index... < 1min 2h 21min
Warhammer 40k: Space Marine       spacemarine.com/de < 1min 2h 18min
Serious Sam       serioussam.de < 1min 2h 12min
CS Source       store.steampowered.com/app/240... < 1min 2h 10min
Star Citizen (Alpha)       robertsspaceindustries.com < 1min 2h 05min
Super Meat Boy       supermeatboy.com < 1min 1h 57min
Anno 1404       anno.de.ubi.com < 1min 1h 47min
Left 4 Dead 2       l4d.com < 1min 1h 36min
Dishonored       dishonored.com < 1min 1h 20min
Dragon Age: Origins       eu.dragonage.com < 1min 1h 17min
Time Clickers       store.steampowered.com/app/385... < 1min 1h 11min
Tropico 3       tropico3.com < 1min 1h 04min
Agar.io     1 x B agar.io < 1min 54min
Die Siedler 7       siedler.de.ubi.com/siedler-7 < 1min 49min
Assassin's Creed       assassinscreed.uk.ubi.com < 1min 49min
Deponia       daedalic.de/de/game/deponia < 1min 45min
SimCity 5       simcity.com/de_de < 1min 42min
Rage       rage.com/de < 1min 34min
Fortix 2       fortix2.com < 1min 33min
Mini Ninjas       minininjas.com/de < 1min 26min
Ogame       ogame.de < 1min 25min
Rust       playrust.com < 1min 23min
Allods Online       de.allods.gpotato.eu < 1min 23min
Travian       travian.de < 1min 20min
Guild Wars 2       guildwars2.com/de < 1min 20min
Planetside 2       planetside2.com < 1min 19min
Kerbal Space Program       kerbalspaceprogram.com < 1min 18min
Alice Madness Returns       ea.com/alice < 1min 13min
Dungeons       dungeons-game.com < 1min 12min
Warface       warface.com/de < 1min 11min
Metro 2033       metro2033game.com < 1min 10min
Plants vs. Zombies       popcap.com/extras/pvz < 1min 8min
Tower Wars       store.steampowered.com/app/214... < 1min 7min
Stronghold Crusader       fireflyworlds.com/shce_index.p... < 1min 7min
Risen       risen.deepsilver.com < 1min 6min
Anno 1503       anno.de.ubi.com/history1503.ph... < 1min 4min
Prison Architect       introversion.co.uk/prisonarchi... < 1min 4min
Total War: Rome 2       totalwar.com/en_us/rome2 < 1min 3min
Star Wars Battlefront 2       lucasarts.com/games/swbattlefr... < 1min 3min
Fast & Furious       de.bigpoint.com/games/fastandf... < 1min 2min
Anno Online       de.anno-online.com < 1min 1min
Company Of Heroes - inkl Opposing Fronts       companyofheroes.de < 1min 1min
AirMech       carbongames.com < 1min 1min
85 Games   12h 31min 3550h 00min