Freddy32's Gaming Overview loading...

Weekly gametime will be resetted every Monday
Mouseclicks: 3.582.152 / Mouseway: 770,033 km
  Game Awards     Homepage This week Total time
Age of Empires 3       ageofempires3.com 54min 54min
DiRT RALLY       dirtgame.com/de/home 12min 12min
Bioshock Infinite       bioshockinfinite.com/de 7min 7min
World of Warcraft   2 x S 1 x B wow-europe.com < 1min 1171h 13min
Trackmania 2: Canyon       trackmania.com/de < 1min 163h 20min
Team Fortress 2       teamfortress2.de < 1min 127h 14min
Farming Simulator 2013       farming-simulator.com < 1min 77h 13min
Guild Wars 2       guildwars2.com/de < 1min 77h 09min
Battlefield 1       battlefield.com < 1min 59h 53min
Diablo III       eu.battle.net/d3/de/?- < 1min 59h 10min
Battlefield 2       ea.com/official/battlefield/ba... < 1min 47h 00min
Battlefield 3       battlefield.com < 1min 36h 27min
GRID 2       gridgame.com/de < 1min 34h 28min
Counter Strike: Global Offensive       store.steampowered.com/app/180... < 1min 33h 26min
Tomb Raider (2013)       tombraider.com < 1min 33h 06min
Trackmania Nations Forever       trackmania.com < 1min 33h 01min
Awesomenauts       awesomenauts.de < 1min 32h 23min
Overwatch       eu.battle.net/overwatch < 1min 29h 56min
Torchlight 2       torchlight2game.com < 1min 22h 57min
Global Agenda       globalagendagame.com < 1min 21h 58min
CS Source     1 x B store.steampowered.com/app/240... < 1min 20h 09min
Mittelerde: Mordors Schatten       shadowofmordor.com/de < 1min 18h 41min
Far Cry 3       far-cry.ubi.com/fc-portal/de-d... < 1min 18h 09min
Fallout: New Vegas       fallout.bethsoft.com/index.htm... < 1min 18h 00min
Alan Wake       alanwake.com < 1min 17h 53min
Quake 3: Arena       idsoftware.com/games/quake/qua... < 1min 16h 54min
Max Payne 3       rockstargames.com/maxpayne3/de... < 1min 15h 54min
Battlefield: Bad Company 2       badcompany2.ea.com < 1min 14h 49min
Anno 1404       anno.de.ubi.com < 1min 14h 01min
Call of Duty 4       callofduty.com < 1min 13h 19min
Mafia II       mafia2game.com/enter.html?lang... < 1min 12h 22min
Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2       modernwarfare2.infinityward.co... < 1min 11h 14min
StarCraft II       starcraft2.com < 1min 10h 54min
Red Faction: Armageddon       thq.com/de/red-faction-armaged... < 1min 9h 48min
Planetside 2       planetside2.com < 1min 9h 33min
Warhammer 40k: Space Marine       spacemarine.com/de < 1min 8h 56min
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim       elderscrolls.com/skyrim < 1min 5h 46min
The Elder Scrolls Online       elderscrollsonline.com/de < 1min 5h 46min
RIFT       riftgame.com < 1min 5h 08min
Anno Online       de.anno-online.com < 1min 4h 57min
League of Legends       euw.leagueoflegends.com < 1min 4h 55min
Tera Online       tera-europe.com < 1min 4h 51min
Dota 2       blog.dota2.com < 1min 4h 31min
Portal       store.steampowered.com/app/400... < 1min 4h 24min
Need For Speed       needforspeed.com/de_de < 1min 4h 10min
Mass Effect 2       masseffect.bioware.com < 1min 3h 48min
Company of Heroes 2       companyofheroes.com/de < 1min 3h 42min
Aion       de.aiononline.com < 1min 3h 27min
Call of Duty: United Offensive       callofduty.com < 1min 3h 22min
Neverwinter       nw.de.perfectworld.eu < 1min 3h 16min
Destiny 2       destinythegame.com/de < 1min 2h 59min
Grand Theft Auto V       de.socialclub.rockstargames.co... < 1min 2h 57min
Hearthstone       eu.battle.net/hearthstone/de < 1min 2h 55min
Hitman: Absolution       hitman.com < 1min 2h 55min
Alien Swarm       store.steampowered.com/app/630... < 1min 2h 27min
Darksiders - Wrath of War       darksiders.com < 1min 2h 26min
Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes       store.steampowered.com/app/311... < 1min 2h 23min
Saints Row IV       saintsrow.com/de < 1min 2h 14min
CS 1.6       n/a < 1min 2h 03min
FlatOut 2       bugbear.fi/games.html < 1min 1h 53min
Project Cars       projectcarsgame.com < 1min 1h 53min
Civilization V       civilization.de < 1min 1h 50min
Die Stämme - Welt       die-staemme.de < 1min 1h 47min
Warface       warface.com/de < 1min 1h 39min
Metro 2033       metro2033game.com < 1min 1h 27min
Portal 2       thinkwithportals.com < 1min 1h 26min
Path of Exile       pathofexile.com < 1min 1h 15min
Half-Life 2       store.steampowered.com/app/320... < 1min 1h 15min
Call of Duty 2       callofduty.com < 1min 1h 14min
Supreme Commander       supremecommander.com < 1min 1h 14min
Payday 2       store.steampowered.com/app/218... < 1min 1h 10min
Age of Empires       microsoft.com/games/empires < 1min 1h 09min
DoD Source       dayofdefeat.com < 1min 1h 09min
Dragon Age: Origins       eu.dragonage.com < 1min 1h 07min
Paladins       store.steampowered.com/app/444... < 1min 1h 06min
Tropico 4       worldoftropico.com < 1min 1h 02min
Loadout       store.steampowered.com/app/208... < 1min 1h 01min
Red Orchestra 2: Heroes Of Stalingrad       heroesofstalingrad.com < 1min 1h 00min
Landwirtschafts Simulator 2011       landwirtschafts-simulator.de < 1min 55min
APB Reloaded       gamersfirst.com/apb < 1min 48min
Star Wars: The Old Republic       swtor.com/de < 1min 41min
Unreal Tournament       epicgames.com/unrealtournament < 1min 33min
Titanfall       titanfall.com/de < 1min 30min
War Thunder       warthunder.com < 1min 29min
Overlord       codemasters.com/overlord < 1min 29min
Crysis       ea.com/crysis < 1min 29min
Left 4 Dead 2       l4d.com < 1min 28min
Battlefield Heroes       battlefield-heroes.com < 1min 28min
NFS Shift       shift.needforspeed.com < 1min 24min
Audiosurf       audio-surf.com < 1min 22min
Cities: Skylines       store.steampowered.com/app/255... < 1min 20min
Brink       brinkthegame.com < 1min 19min
Age of Empires II       microsoft.com/games/age2 < 1min 17min
Call of Duty Ghosts (Multiplayer)       callofduty.com/de/ghosts/home < 1min 17min
Hero Siege       store.steampowered.com/app/269... < 1min 15min
Wurzelimperium       wurzelimperium.de < 1min 15min
Stronghold Crusader       fireflyworlds.com/shce_index.p... < 1min 15min
Battleforge       battleforge.com < 1min 14min
Bioshock 2       bioshock2game.com < 1min 14min
My Free Zoo       myfreezoo.de < 1min 11min
GTA IV       rockstargames.com/iv < 1min 8min
Guitar Hero lll: Legends of Rock       guitarherogame.com/gh3 < 1min 8min
Ogame       ogame.de < 1min 8min
Osu!       osu.ppy.sh < 1min 6min
Arcania - Gothic 4       arcania-game.com < 1min 4min
Company Of Heroes - inkl Opposing Fronts       companyofheroes.de < 1min 4min
Minecraft       minecraft.net < 1min 3min
Die Siedler Online       diesiedleronline.de < 1min 2min
Dirt 3       codemasters.co.uk/games/?gamei... < 1min 2min
109 Games   1h 13min 2413h 25min