CloudMGA's Gaming Overview loading...

Weekly gametime will be resetted every Monday
Mouseclicks: 28.687.511 / Mouseway: 4.301,698 km
  Game Awards     Homepage This week Total time
Guild Wars 2   1 x S 2 x B guildwars2.com/de 10h 44min 3888h 34min
League of Legends 3 x G 3 x S 7 x B euw.leagueoflegends.com < 1min 1788h 11min
Osu! 4 x G     osu.ppy.sh < 1min 706h 16min
Minecraft 3 x G   3 x B minecraft.net < 1min 613h 32min
Counter Strike: Global Offensive 4 x G 1 x S 6 x B store.steampowered.com/app/180... < 1min 377h 16min
Battlefield 3 1 x G     battlefield.com < 1min 321h 30min
Grand Theft Auto V 1 x G 2 x S 2 x B de.socialclub.rockstargames.co... < 1min 268h 25min
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim       elderscrolls.com/skyrim < 1min 240h 25min
Hearthstone 1 x G     eu.battle.net/hearthstone/de < 1min 147h 58min
Battlefield 4       battlefield.com/de/battlefield... < 1min 139h 08min
StarCraft II       starcraft2.com < 1min 129h 13min
Fallout 4       fallout4.com < 1min 87h 24min
Guild Wars       de.guildwars.com < 1min 83h 16min
Civilization V       civilization.de < 1min 80h 28min
Starbound       playstarbound.com < 1min 65h 50min
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt       thewitcher.com/witcher3 < 1min 62h 28min
CS Source 1 x G 1 x S 1 x B store.steampowered.com/app/240... < 1min 51h 35min
Dying Light       dyinglightgame.com < 1min 41h 10min
Overwatch   1 x S   eu.battle.net/overwatch < 1min 35h 42min
Left 4 Dead 2       l4d.com < 1min 34h 24min
Half-Life 2       store.steampowered.com/app/320... < 1min 32h 19min
Warframe       store.steampowered.com/app/230... < 1min 29h 40min
Borderlands 2       borderlands2.com < 1min 29h 09min
Cities: Skylines 1 x G     store.steampowered.com/app/255... < 1min 29h 06min
Unturned       store.steampowered.com/app/304... < 1min 28h 50min
DayZ       dayzgame.com < 1min 21h 09min
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition       elderscrolls.bethesda.net/skyr... < 1min 21h 07min
Black Mesa       release.blackmesasource.com < 1min 21h 06min
Tomb Raider (2013)       tombraider.com < 1min 13h 50min
Spore       spore.com < 1min 13h 35min
Metro Last Light       enterthemetro.com/de < 1min 11h 42min
Sonic & All-Stars Racing Transformed       store.steampowered.com/app/212... < 1min 11h 12min
Saints Row IV       saintsrow.com/de < 1min 10h 59min
Bioshock Infinite       bioshockinfinite.com/de < 1min 10h 32min
The Walking Dead       store.steampowered.com/app/207... < 1min 10h 32min
Portal 2       thinkwithportals.com < 1min 9h 59min
Garrys Mod       garrysmod.com < 1min 8h 19min
The Elder Scrolls Online       elderscrollsonline.com/de < 1min 8h 06min
Stardew Valley       stardewvalley.net < 1min 7h 04min
Mittelerde: Mordors Schatten       shadowofmordor.com/de < 1min 6h 27min
Return to Castle Wolfenstein       idsoftware.com/gate.php?refere... < 1min 5h 01min
Star Wars: The Old Republic       swtor.com/de < 1min 4h 54min
ARK: Survival Evolved       store.steampowered.com/app/346... < 1min 4h 43min
Mass Effect       masseffect.bioware.com/me1 < 1min 4h 37min
Dungeon Defenders       dungeondefenders.com < 1min 4h 20min
Payday 2       store.steampowered.com/app/218... < 1min 3h 19min
Battlefield: Bad Company 2       badcompany2.ea.com < 1min 2h 33min
Portal       store.steampowered.com/app/400... < 1min 2h 24min
Teeworlds       teeworlds.com < 1min 2h 19min
Payday: The Heist       overkillsoftware.com/payday < 1min 2h 03min
Dota 2       blog.dota2.com < 1min 1h 52min
Trackmania Nations Forever       trackmania.com < 1min 1h 28min
Crysis 2       ea.com/de/crysis-2 < 1min 1h 22min
Path of Exile       pathofexile.com < 1min 1h 15min
Team Fortress 2       teamfortress2.de < 1min 1h 13min
Quake Champions       quake.bethesda.net/de < 1min 1h 07min
Rust       playrust.com < 1min 55min
Crysis       ea.com/crysis < 1min 54min
Planetside 2       planetside2.com < 1min 51min
Blade and Soul       bladeandsoul.com/de < 1min 46min
Dragon Age: Origins       eu.dragonage.com < 1min 45min
Dark Souls 3       darksouls3.com < 1min 45min
Battlefield: Hardline       battlefield.com/hardline < 1min 37min
Bioshock       2kgames.com/bioshock < 1min 36min
Assassin's Creed 3       assassinscreed.ubi.com/ac3/de-... < 1min 35min
Star Wars Battlefront 2       lucasarts.com/games/swbattlefr... < 1min 34min
Age of Empires 3       ageofempires3.com < 1min 33min
Wildstar       wildstar-online.com/de < 1min 24min
Tera Online       tera-europe.com < 1min 24min
Echo of Soul       aeriagames.com/playnow/eosde/f... < 1min 19min
S4 League       s4.de.alaplaya.net < 1min 16min
Battlefield Heroes       battlefield-heroes.com < 1min 16min
World of Warcraft       wow-europe.com < 1min 13min
Mass Effect 2       masseffect.bioware.com < 1min 12min
NFS Most Wanted       electronic-arts.de/games/12284... < 1min 10min
Urban Terror       urbanterror.net < 1min 10min
Bioshock 2       bioshock2game.com < 1min 9min
Penumbra Collection       penumbragame.com < 1min 9min
Heroes of the Storm       eu.battle.net/heroes/de < 1min 5min
Dead Island Riptide       deadisland.deepsilver.com < 1min 3min
Endless Space       endless-space.amplitude-studio... < 1min 3min
CrossFire       crossfire.z8games.com < 1min 3min
Jade Dynasty       jd.perfectworld.com < 1min 1min
83 Games   10h 44min 9553h 25min