Noa4's Gaming Overview loading...

Weekly gametime will be resetted every Monday
Mouseclicks: 519.985 / Mouseway: 63,151 km
  Game Awards     Homepage This week Total time
CS Source       store.steampowered.com/app/240... < 1min 56h 09min
Shakes & Fidget     2 x B sfgame.de < 1min 25h 44min
Ikariam       ikariam.de < 1min 20h 41min
S4 League       s4.de.alaplaya.net < 1min 19h 24min
Overlord 2       codemasters.com/games/?gameid=... < 1min 13h 45min
Resident Evil 5       residentevil.com/5 < 1min 7h 33min
Torchlight       torchlightgame.com < 1min 6h 21min
DarkOrbit       darkorbit.com < 1min 5h 37min
MapleStory       de.maplestory.nexoneu.com < 1min 4h 17min
Serious Sam       serioussam.de < 1min 3h 56min
Left 4 Dead 2       l4d.com < 1min 3h 07min
Supreme Commander: Forged Alliance       supremecommander.com < 1min 2h 21min
Team Fortress 2       teamfortress2.de < 1min 1h 31min
Killing Floor       killingfloorthegame.com < 1min 1h 30min
CS Manager       www1.cs-manager.com < 1min 57min
CS: Condition Zero       store.steampowered.com/app/80 < 1min 26min
World of Warcraft       wow-europe.com < 1min 19min
Unreal Tournament 3       unrealtournament3.com < 1min 12min
Travian       travian.de < 1min 7min
Ogame       ogame.de < 1min 6min
Pennergame       pennergame.de < 1min 6min
Left 4 Dead       l4d.com < 1min 6min
Florensia       de.florensia-online.com < 1min 4min
Cabal Online       cabalonline.com < 1min 4min
Call of Duty 4       callofduty.com < 1min 3min
Audiosurf       audio-surf.com < 1min 3min
26 Games   < 1min 174h 40min