Scapegoat's Gaming Overview loading...

Weekly gametime will be resetted every Monday
Mouseclicks: 11.310.776 / Mouseway: 1.600,165 km
  Game Awards     Homepage This week Total time
Die Siedler Online     1 x B diesiedleronline.de 9h 47min 759h 39min
Warcraft 3 TFT 2 x G 3 x S 3 x B eu.blizzard.com/de/war3x < 1min 791h 05min
Ogame   1 x S 5 x B ogame.de < 1min 751h 44min
Diablo III 1 x G   3 x B eu.battle.net/d3/de/?- < 1min 402h 04min
Dungeon Defenders       dungeondefenders.com < 1min 286h 12min
StarCraft II 1 x G   1 x B starcraft2.com < 1min 222h 37min
Perfect World       perfectworld.com.my < 1min 174h 53min
Shakes & Fidget   1 x S 1 x B sfgame.de < 1min 165h 48min
Die Siedler 3       siedler3.de < 1min 88h 03min
CS Source     1 x B store.steampowered.com/app/240... < 1min 82h 52min
Call of Duty - World at War   2 x S   callofduty.com < 1min 82h 24min
Call of Duty: Black Ops II 1 x G   1 x B store.steampowered.com/app/202... < 1min 78h 15min
Battlefield: Bad Company 2       badcompany2.ea.com < 1min 73h 28min
Fifa 13       ea.com/de/fifa-13 < 1min 68h 14min
FreeCell       n/a < 1min 63h 23min
Clicker Heroes       store.steampowered.com/app/363... < 1min 56h 13min
Diablo 2 : LoD       eu.blizzard.com/de/diablo2exp < 1min 54h 45min
Call of Duty 4       callofduty.com < 1min 36h 56min
Trackmania Nations Forever   1 x S   trackmania.com < 1min 34h 09min
Bioshock Infinite       bioshockinfinite.com/de < 1min 21h 52min
NFS Most Wanted       electronic-arts.de/games/12284... < 1min 20h 09min
Plants vs. Zombies       popcap.com/extras/pvz < 1min 19h 24min
Heroes of Might and Magic V       mightandmagic.de.ubi.com/index... < 1min 18h 38min
Fussball Manager 10       fm10.de < 1min 18h 34min
Stronghold Crusader       fireflyworlds.com/shce_index.p... < 1min 17h 53min
Fifa 15       easports.com/fifa15 < 1min 17h 18min
Hero Zero       herozerogame.com < 1min 14h 10min
Rollercoaster Tycoon       rollercoastertycoon.com < 1min 8h 20min
Hearthstone       eu.battle.net/hearthstone/de < 1min 7h 22min
Kingdom Rush       kingdomrush.com < 1min 6h 34min
FIFA 16       easports.com/de/fifa < 1min 5h 01min
CS 1.6       n/a < 1min 4h 33min
Counter Strike: Global Offensive       store.steampowered.com/app/180... < 1min 4h 19min
Shatter       shattergame.com < 1min 2h 46min
Saints Row The Third       saintsrow.com/de < 1min 2h 14min
Solitär       windows.microsoft.com/de-de/wi... < 1min 1h 57min
Heroes of Newerth       heroesofnewerth.com < 1min 1h 40min
Fussball Manager 09       fm09.de < 1min 1h 30min
Mahjong       windows.microsoft.com/de-de/wi... < 1min 1h 19min
Mafia II       mafia2game.com/enter.html?lang... < 1min 1h 15min
Ricochet Infinity       ricochetinfinity.com < 1min 1h 10min
Ricochet       store.steampowered.com/app/60 < 1min 1h 06min
Battlefield 1942       ea.com/official/battlefield/19... < 1min 57min
Trackmania 2: Canyon       trackmania.com/de < 1min 54min
Sacred 2       sacred2.com/de.html < 1min 51min
CS: Condition Zero       store.steampowered.com/app/80 < 1min 50min
Half-Life 2       store.steampowered.com/app/320... < 1min 48min
Grand Theft Auto V       de.socialclub.rockstargames.co... < 1min 31min
Pennergame       pennergame.de < 1min 31min
Anno 1404       anno.de.ubi.com < 1min 23min
Crysis 2       ea.com/de/crysis-2 < 1min 22min
Fussball Manager 13       fm.de/fussball-manager-13 < 1min 18min
Unreal Tournament 3       unrealtournament3.com < 1min 13min
Dirty Bomb       store.steampowered.com/app/333... < 1min 12min
Windows 3D-Pinball       en.wikipedia.org/wiki/full_til... < 1min 10min
Worms Reloaded       team17.com < 1min 8min
Demigod       demigodthegame.com < 1min 8min
DoD Source       dayofdefeat.com < 1min 8min
Tower Wars       store.steampowered.com/app/214... < 1min 8min
Die Stämme - Welt       die-staemme.de < 1min 8min
Heroes & Generals       heroesandgenerals.com/16/en/in... < 1min 7min
Battlefield Heroes       battlefield-heroes.com < 1min 7min
Travian       travian.de < 1min 7min
Left 4 Dead 2       l4d.com < 1min 6min
Fifa 09       fifa09.ea.com/de < 1min 6min
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic       darkmessiahgame.de.ubi.com < 1min 4min
Spider Solitär       n/a < 1min 4min
Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2       modernwarfare2.infinityward.co... < 1min 3min
The Walking Dead       store.steampowered.com/app/207... < 1min 2min
Wurzelimperium       wurzelimperium.de < 1min 1min
Day of Defeat       store.steampowered.com/app/30 < 1min 1min
AdVenture Capitalist       store.steampowered.com/app/346... < 1min 1min
Monstersgame       monstersgame.de < 1min 1min
Age of Empires II       microsoft.com/games/age2 < 1min 1min
Anno Online       de.anno-online.com < 1min 1min
Call of Duty 2       callofduty.com < 1min 1min
76 Games   9h 47min 4481h 02min