buBa's Gaming Overview loading...

Weekly gametime will be resetted every Monday
Mouseclicks: 6.917.274 / Mouseway: 899,926 km
  Game Awards     Homepage This week Total time
CS Source     4 x B store.steampowered.com/app/240... < 1min 2985h 02min
League of Legends 3 x G 2 x S 3 x B euw.leagueoflegends.com < 1min 788h 38min
Guild Wars       de.guildwars.com < 1min 677h 47min
Metin 2       metin2.de < 1min 354h 45min
Diablo 2 : LoD       eu.blizzard.com/de/diablo2exp < 1min 316h 42min
Silkroad online       silkroadonline.net < 1min 295h 00min
Warcraft 3 TFT       eu.blizzard.com/de/war3x < 1min 177h 53min
Der Herr der Ringe Online: Die Schatten von Angmar       lotro.com < 1min 92h 58min
Pennergame       pennergame.de < 1min 87h 35min
Diablo III   1 x S   eu.battle.net/d3/de/?- < 1min 83h 01min
Ogame       ogame.de < 1min 66h 12min
CS 1.6       n/a < 1min 65h 02min
Warcraft 3       eu.blizzard.com/de/war3 < 1min 53h 00min
Das Deutschlandspiel       dasdeutschlandspiel.de < 1min 40h 19min
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion       elderscrolls.com/home/home.php < 1min 26h 24min
Far Cry 2       farcry.de.ubi.com/experience < 1min 11h 40min
Bullet Run       bulletrunthegame.com < 1min 10h 04min
Battlefield Heroes       battlefield-heroes.com < 1min 6h 28min
F.E.A.R. Combat       projectorigin.warnerbros.com/f... < 1min 4h 43min
Red Faction: Armageddon       thq.com/de/red-faction-armaged... < 1min 1h 15min
Die Stämme - Welt       die-staemme.de < 1min 13min
The West       thewest.de < 1min 3min
Fast & Furious       de.bigpoint.com/games/fastandf... < 1min 1min
23 Games   < 1min 6144h 54min